EDITOR: | February 11th, 2015

Tesla Releases Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2014 Financial Results

| February 11, 2015 | No Comments
image_pdfimage_print

February 11, 2015 (Source: Marketwired) — Tesla (NASDAQ: TSLA) will release its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2014, today at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time (5:00 p.m. Eastern Time) by posting the current Shareholder Letter on its website. Please visit the investor relations section of the Tesla website at http://ir.teslamotors.com to view the letter at that time.

As previously announced, Tesla management will host a live question & answer (Q&A) webcast at 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time (7:30 p.m. Eastern Time) to discuss the company’s financial and business results and outlook.

What: Tesla Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2014 Financial Results Q&A Webcast

When: Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Time: 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time / 7:30 p.m. Eastern Time

Shareholder Letter: http://ir.teslamotors.com

Webcast: http://ir.teslamotors.com (live and replay)

The webcast will be archived on the company’s website following the call.


Raj Shah

Editor:

Raj Shah has professional experience working for over a half a dozen years at financial firms such as Merrill Lynch and First Allied Securities Inc., ... <Read more about Raj Shah>


Copyright © 2016 InvestorIntel Corp. All rights reserved. More & Disclaimer »


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *