EDITOR: | June 25th, 2013

Mosaic Announces Fourth Quarter And Fiscal Year 2013 Earnings Release And Conference Call

| June 25, 2013 | No Comments
image_pdfimage_print

PLYMOUTH, Minn., June 25, 2013 (Source: PRNewswire) — The Mosaic Company (NYSE: MOS) plans to release fourth quarter and fiscal year 2013 earnings results on Tuesday, July 16, 2013, before the market opening of the New York Stock Exchange.

Mosaic expects to release the results at approximately 7:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (6:00 a.m. Central Daylight Time), simultaneously posting performance data on its website in a tabular form. Historical performance data for Mosaic’s past eight quarters is currently available at www.mosaicco.com/investor/financialdata.

The Company will host a conference call to discuss the results also on Tuesday, July 16, 2013, beginning at 9:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (8:00 a.m. Central Daylight Time).

A webcast of the conference call including the presentation slides can be accessed by visiting Mosaic’s website. An audio replay of the call will be available up to one year from the time of the earnings call.

About The Mosaic Company The Mosaic Company is one of the world’s leading producers and marketers of concentrated phosphate and potash crop nutrients. Mosaic is a single source provider of phosphates and potash fertilizers and feed ingredients for the global agriculture industry. More information on the company is available at www.mosaicco.com.


InvestorIntel

Editor:

InvestorIntel is a trusted source of reliable information at the forefront of emerging markets that brings investment opportunities to discerning investors.


Copyright © 2016 InvestorIntel Corp. All rights reserved. More & Disclaimer »


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *