EDITOR: | July 11th, 2022

InvestorIntel Week in Review for July 4-10, 2022

| July 11, 2022 | No Comments
image_pdfimage_print

It’s a 90-day countdown until we unveil the new InvestorIntel.com platform. Just in time for the 21st anniversary of our parent company InvestorIntel Corp. to celebrate. New Publisher and Editor in Chief Stephen Lautens will be announced, after another 3-successful month of leadership, he will be joining the Board. We will also announce Jack Lifton and Byron W King on the Board in a news release we have planned for later this week.

The Trending section of InvestorIntel.com is a treasure that I continually recommend that our audience review (link on top of the navigation bar or click here). Why? This shows you what others are reviewing, interested in, and/or looking to investigate further. It should not go unnoticed that rare earths, uranium, scandium (very interesting, see below), and gold lead the charge for market interest from the InvestorIntel audience last week.

You should anticipate the InvestorIntel Week in Reviews every Monday by market open. This one ran late as I – like many of you, had my day redirected as I use Rogers. Several members of the InvestorIntel team wondered what happened to me as we have an international team, and most do not use Rogers. Moving forward, I will be reviewing my home emergency kit. My wind-up radio that is 15 years old was covered in battery acid and half-melted, and I certainly need to stuff more cash in the cookie jar as many major retailers in Canada depend on Rogers as their backbone for connectivity.

Lesson learned. Enjoy your week on the market and for any questions you may have, keep them coming via our Twitter account @Investor_Intel and/or email me directly at info@investorintel.com.

Top 10 Trending on InvestorIntel.com

  1. InvestorIntel Interview with host Tracy Weslosky and published on June 15, 2022 – Frederick Kozak of Appia Rare Earths & Uranium talks about new REE discoveries at Alces Lake https://bit.ly/3zpUaAr
  2. Written by Editor in Chief, Critical Materials Jack Lifton and published on June 28, 2022 – DoD awards Australia’s Lynas $120 million to build a heavy rare earths facility in the USA: I have questions https://bit.ly/3bqMHqX
  3. InvestorIntel Interview with Tracy Weslosky and published on June 23, 2022 – Dev Randhawa of Fission 3.0 talks about US reliance on Russian uranium https://bit.ly/3yi2Zv6
  4. InvestorIntel interview hosted by Byron W King and published on June 24, 2022 – Byron W King talks to Energy Fuels and Ur-Energy about ramping up US uranium production https://bit.ly/3u0oLRn
  5. InvestorIntel Interview with Tracy Weslosky and published on June 17, 2022 – Byron W King says it is time for investors to get back to “real things” like copper and gold https://bit.ly/3xrXKr6
  6. Written by contributing editor Bob Hanes on June 14, 2022 – Rare earths giant MP Materials invests heavily to rebuild a U.S. magnetics supply chain https://bit.ly/3xPTAuH
  7. InvestorIntel Interview with Tracy Weslosky and published on June 21, 2022 – Peter Cashin on the “earth shattering” PEA for Imperial Mining’s Crater Lake Scandium-REE deposit https://bit.ly/3n5CouN
  8. InvestorIntel Interview with Byron W King and published on June 22, 2022 – Peter Cashin of Imperial Mining talks about scandium’s importance and the need for domestic supply https://bit.ly/3yc3kzx
  9. Written by contributing editor Robert “Bob” Scannell on June 27, 2022 – The Critical Minerals List is Becoming More Critical https://bit.ly/3a2XIOy
  10. Interview hosted by Stephen Lautens at PDAC 22, and published on June 27, 2022 – Gold company Presidents and CEOs talk about the return of gold investments and investors https://bit.ly/3y0scZt

 InvestorIntel Columns published on the week of July 4-10, 2022 (all our columns are 100% independent and written by world-class journalists and analysts!):

 InvestorIntel Interviews published on the week of July 4-10, 2022:

  • July 08, 2022 – Marty Weems of American Rare Earths on “outstanding” drill results and US govt project backing https://bit.ly/3uvD9BG
  • July 07, 2022 – John Putters of Visionstate talks about doubling its WANDA™ facilities software subscribers https://bit.ly/3bYHvdR
  • July 06, 2022 – Gordana Slepcev of Lomiko Metals talks about their 18,000m drill program and graphite’s ESG future https://bit.ly/3R82DyF
  • July 05, 2022 – Steve Saviuk of Valeo Pharma talks about revenue growth following impressive market gains https://bit.ly/3ONggBB

ii8 System News Releases in Review:

  • July 08, 2022 – Auxico Investor Acquires $2,000,000 Principal Amount of Convertible Participating Debentures https://bit.ly/3uuJi0D
  • July 08, 2022 – Vital Produces High Grade Concentrate in First Run at Saskatoon Rare Earth Extraction Plant https://bit.ly/3AwtDlu
  • July 07, 2022 – Auxico Completes Second Trade of Rare Earth Ore from the DRC https://bit.ly/3yQFEkq
  • July 07, 2022 – Romios Engages Simcoe Geoscience to Undertake an ALPHA IP(TM) Survey Across the Trek South Porphyry-Style Cu-Au-Ag System In the Golden Triangle, B.C. https://bit.ly/3ynUi19
  • July 07, 2022 – Murchison Minerals Commences Summer Exploration Program and Completes Large Scale VTEM Survey on its 100% Owned HPM Ni-Cu-Co Project Identifying a Significant Number of New EM Anomalies https://bit.ly/3nMy4Ba
  • July 07, 2022 – Fjordland Exploration: Ivanhoe Electric Commits to South Voisey’s Bay Drill Program https://bit.ly/3It1fmk
  • July 06, 2022 – Appia Announces Further 2021 Assay Results and Provides Drilling Update for Alces Lake Rare Earth Property, Northern Saskatchewan https://bit.ly/3bYXJE8
  • July 05, 2022 – Silver Bullet Mines Corp.’s Successful Commissioning of Its Silver Pilot Plant https://bit.ly/3NOIzhM
  • July 05, 2022 – Alphamin Announces Record Quarterly Tin Production/ Q2 2022 EBITDA Guidance of US$66.5m/ Dividend Declared https://bit.ly/3P613vm
  • July 05, 2022 – Imperial Mining Appoints Brooke DeLong to its Board of Directors https://bit.ly/3NIXLgr
  • July 05, 2022 – Zentek Announces Appointment of New Board Director https://bit.ly/3yf0WqA
  • July 05, 2022 – Metallum strengthens its board with the appointment of Tony Wonnacott as Chairman https://bit.ly/3bR6qQt
  • July 05, 2022 – Awakn Life Sciences Receives UK State Funding to Identify Optimal Pathway to Market in UK & US for Its Lead Clinical Development Program – Ketamine-Assisted Therapy for Alcohol Use Disorder https://bit.ly/3bTNukp
  • July 05, 2022 – Sixth Wave AMIPs(TM) Prototype Successfully Detects E. Coli Bacteria in 5 Minutes https://bit.ly/3yi1k7B
  • July 05, 2022 – Kodiak Announces Results of Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders https://bit.ly/3RaIckz
  • July 05, 2022 – Fission 3.0 Commences Murphy Lake Drilling https://bit.ly/3OLXHh4
  • July 04, 2022 – Sixth Wave Issues Shares for Interest https://bit.ly/3nQFN0Y
  • July 04, 2022 – Murchison Minerals Announces Closing of $5.35 Million Non-Brokered Private Placement with Continued Support of Strategic Investor Michael Gentile and Largest Shareholder Donald K. Johnson https://bit.ly/3RaT3Lm

Editor:

Tracy Weslosky is the Founder, CEO, and Director of InvestorIntel Corp. (2001-Present), a leading online source of investor information that provides independent coverage of the ... <Read more about Tracy Weslosky>


Copyright © 2022 InvestorIntel Corp. All rights reserved. More & Disclaimer »


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.